Club MemberEmailPhone Number
Alan Raearae3673@gmail.com803-429-8462
Art Harrisart.harris@gmail.com803-337-6268
Darrell Munndbmunn803@aol.com803-609-4076
Earnie Jonesearniejonesjr@gmail.com843-708-8123
Gene Gibbsgene@spratlinelectric.com803-609-2776
Jim Timmerbergbpjim@hotmail.com803-243-7654
John Marshalljohn.marshall@michelin.com864-276-6628
Justin Loganjloganfishing1@gmail.com864-367-6818
Scott Menigozmenigozs@comcast.net301-471-1004
Tom Christofarotomchristofaro@aol.com803-669-3258
William Hodgewarthurh232000@yahoo.com803-457-2216
All Memberslbm-club@NETORGFT6835553.onmicrosoft.com